Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Goodspeed

Stacy Goodspeed

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Goodspeed
"Sean and his team are seriously the best. They have all been extremely helpful and friendly anytime i have had a question or an issue. I highly recommend Sean Krause for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Nevedale

Mary Ann Nevedale

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Nevedale
"I spoke to a very kind man, Nick. He saved me 40 dollars a month on car insurance!!! I am so grateful for these savings and for this insurance agent! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of J Martin

J Martin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Martin
"Best experience I've ever had with an agent. Nick is a square shooter and will work to save you money. SALUTE and Cheers to a new year of great service!! Thank you Gentlemen J.Martin N.E. OHIO"
Profile photo of Brandi Dunn

Brandi Dunn

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Dunn
"Every agent at Sean Krause- State Farm is very nice, helpful, and understanding. I have had auto and life insurance with them for a long time now. I also like that they send out holiday cards and birthday cards."
Profile photo of Nicole Matthews

Nicole Matthews

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Matthews
"Sean, Charmaine and Nick are all amazing. I have been with them for many years and they have all been very knowledgeable and helpful with all of my many questions. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of stacy beaner

stacy beaner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stacy beaner
"Great insurance company for a family. Listens to your needs and offers products accordingly."
Profile photo of Stan Kielar

Stan Kielar

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Kielar
"This team of individuals Sean, Charmaine, and Nick treat you like family and care about you. I have been with Sean for 23 years and this has never changed. I know I can count on them anytime. State Farm should be happy to have this kind of service for their customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carmelo Algarin

Carmelo Algarin

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmelo Algarin
"I've had State Farm for years now and always had a great Customer Service experience they are the best at what they do. I would recommend them to anyone . Thanks again"
Profile photo of Brad Coreno

Brad Coreno

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Coreno
"I’ve been with Sean and his team for many years and they are first class. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kotas

Amanda Kotas

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kotas
"Nick was super knowledgeable and quick! Gave us best rate for home owners insurance and auto."
Profile photo of Judy Gank

Judy Gank

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Gank
"Everyone is awesome. Been with them over 40 years. Great service, understanding and compassion people."
Profile photo of Squirt B

Squirt B

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Squirt B
"Great staff always helpful"
Profile photo of D

D

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D
"Great service, great prices! Glad I found them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carver

Melissa Carver

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carver
"This office is more like a family that you get to choose! I have zero worries knowing they are handling any need or issue I have! I’ve been with this office for 20 plus years and it’s always been a pleasure! Sean & Charmaine are a great team!"
Profile photo of Jeff Robinson

Jeff Robinson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Robinson
"Nick is always ready to get it done. Called him for new vehicle and he had it done right away. I have all my coverage with this team and have no complaints. Great group"
Profile photo of Debrah Reynolds

Debrah Reynolds

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debrah Reynolds
"We have been dealing with State Farm ( Sean Krause, Agent, since 1984. The people who work with Sean have always been respectful and of great help when needed. If they have to return a call.back to you, it's usually the same day. Thumbs-up to Sean and the crew."
Profile photo of VICTORIA CALDWELL

VICTORIA CALDWELL

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VICTORIA CALDWELL
"I have been with State Farm for 27 years! Charmaine, Sean and anyone else I have been in contact with are the greatest people to work with. I can’t not say enough how pleasant and quick they are at getting things done and answering any questions you have. They always make their customers feel special as I always get a birthday text and card at Thanksgiving. They truly go above and beyond. That is exactly why I have been with them for 27 years and will continue to remain with them."
Profile photo of Brad Clevenger

Brad Clevenger

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Clevenger
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of lisa stevens

lisa stevens

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa stevens
"I have always had State Farm and Sean and Charmaine are the best insurance agents ever!!! They go over and beyond what they have to do to help us out. My entire family has them as agents! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Papp

Amanda Papp

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Papp
"I've been with Sean Krause and and his Team (Charmaine ♡ Tyler☆) for going on 23 years now ever since I met my husband and they have been there for Me and family through alot. Car accidents, house floods, storm damage and family health care. They are an outstanding bunch of people to have on your side. (Oops wrong saying, still fits) LOL ☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Courtney Gregory

Courtney Gregory

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Gregory
"The staff are helpful, friendly & professional. I’ve had insurance through them for over 10 years. Exceptional service."
Profile photo of Wayne Perry

Wayne Perry

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Perry
"I change vehicles a lot, so I'm constantly making changes to my policy. I have never had an issue with the multiple changes that I make, no matter what time or day of the week it is!"
Profile photo of Tina Louise

Tina Louise

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Louise
"Been with state farm for over 20 year!! Always above the mark. Charmaine is amazing!! Thank u for my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of jenny woolf

jenny woolf

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenny woolf
"Sean Krause and his team at State Farm are absolutely amazing! They are all very knowledgeable, incredibly friendly, top notch customer service. If you are searching for an insurance company these ladies and gentlemen are definitely who you want!"
Profile photo of Faith Donley

Faith Donley

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Donley
"Sean krause has been my agent for many years, for home, vehicles, and any extra misc. policies we have needed. Love that the office staff (Charmaine and Nick) have been the same folks! Great family feel! They address all concerns or questions promptly. All are very knowledgeable! Thank you 20+ yrs of service!!"