Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Krause

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Krause

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Bryer

Richard Bryer

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff been with them for over 35 years. I highly recommend Sean and his staff"
Profile photo of Cole Franks

Cole Franks

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group does a fantastic job. They have taken care of my parents for years, and now they take care of me as I build my own family. I am very happy with their service and would gladly recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Gary Greenawalt

Gary Greenawalt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for many years and chose Sean Krauses agency when I moved back to Elyria. Nick Sandell has been an awesome help when I needed renters insurance. He went above and beyond to help with our transition back to Ohio. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sandy Riley

Sandy Riley

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this office for approximately 25 years and I have no complaints. Everyone I have ever dealt with has been very courteous and knowledgeable. Anytime I had a question or needed help with anything they have always gone above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Carrie Bolin

Carrie Bolin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Krause

Susan Krause

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is second to none! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Taylor Norman

Taylor Norman

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Sean and Charmaigne are great reps."
Profile photo of Glenna Sutton

Glenna Sutton

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yoli Maldonado

Yoli Maldonado

June 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean Krause and his staff are friendly, offer great rates and wonderful customer service. I’ve been insured with them for over 20 years, I highly recommend."
Profile photo of G M LAUZON

G M LAUZON

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Madden

Thomas Madden

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked mostly with Nick, who made the process of changing from our previous insurance company quite painless, and helped us save a good amount of money. We've been very happy with their courtesy and willingness to work with us. Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Brooks Burton

Brooks Burton

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carla Harbert

Carla Harbert

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional team that takes the time to answer questions and concerns."
Profile photo of James Carnahan

James Carnahan

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Thoman

Brenda Thoman

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mosley

Elizabeth Mosley

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm through them for over 10 years and they are absolutely fantastic! I recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of FetchShockThoughtseize

FetchShockThoughtseize

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is always taking care of me Sean is an awesome person he's always willing to work with you and get back to you fast highly recommend"
Profile photo of Donald Mitchell

Donald Mitchell

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Traxler

Jeff Traxler

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable office"
Profile photo of Joan Alston

Joan Alston

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency."
Profile photo of Scott Hilditch

Scott Hilditch

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the Sean Krause office is knowledgeable and friendly. They are quick to respond to questions and concerns. We are very happy with our decision to switch to this office."
Profile photo of Ryan Wirth

Ryan Wirth

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there when needed."
Profile photo of Dawn Balog

Dawn Balog

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agent and his entire staff are always available. Great communication anytime of the day or week. Questions get answered in a timely manner and situations get resolved very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend this office!"